Home   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Directors and Officers
Share |

2018 Board of Directors and Officers

Officers

Tim May (EC) 
President
18804 Lincoln Rd, Harvard, IL 60033
Phone: 815.568.6010
E-mail: tim@sunnyhillhoney.com

Joan Gunter (EC) (2019)
Vice President
5735 Hwy. 14, Towner, ND 58788
Phone: 701.537.5214
Fax: 701.537.5375 
E-mail: jmgunter@hotmail.com
 
Regina Robuck (non-voting)
Executive Director
3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone:  404.760.2887
Fax:  404.240.0998
E-mail: reginarobuck@abfnet.org


Past President

Gene Brandi (EC) 
Past President
15346 South Johnson Road, Los Banos, CA  93635
Phone: 209.826.2881
Fax : 209.826.1881
E-mail: gbrandi@sbcglobal.net


Directors Representing the State Delegates Assembly

Darrel Rufer (2019 - 1st term) 
3499 75th St., SW, Waverly, MN 55390
Phone: 763-658-4036
E-mail: honeylady50@msn.com 

Debbie Seib (2020 –2nd term)
7784 N Sanctuary Lane, Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-432-9578
E-mail: debbie@seibshoosierhoney.com

Blake Shook (EC) (2019-2nd term)
1920 Grassmere Lane, APT 1131, McKinney, TX 75071
Phone: 214-886-6899
E-mail: blake@desertcreekhoney.com

Patty Sundberg (EC) (2020- 1st Term)
Box 1126, Columbus, MT 59019
Phone/Fax: 406.322.5780
E-mail: psundberg@hotmail.com


Directors Representing Commercial Beekeepers SIG

Mario Jakob (EC) (2019-1st term)
17732 SE 283rd Ave., Umatilla, FL 32784
Phone : 352.669.4233
Fax : 352.669.2233
E-mail: dandjapiary@aol.com

Dan Winter (2020 - 2nd term)
7311 East Point Bay Road, Wolcott, NY 14590
Phone: 239-564-0255
E-mail: twinter5@rochester.rr.com


Directors Representing Small Scale-Sideliner SIG

Emily Brown (2019- 2nd term)
705 Cottonwood Drive, Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: 410-591-6178
E-mail: emily@mdqueenbee.com

Brian Nilson (2020 - 1st term)
108 Carnahan Street, Marquette, NE 68854
Phone: 402-617-2936
E-mail: bpnilson@msn.com


Directors Representing Honey Producer-Packer SIG

Jim Belli (2020 - 1st term) 
40960 N. Mill Creek Rd., Old Mill Creek, IL 60083
Phone: 847-838-0207
E-mail:jim@belli-belli.com

Robert Sears (EC) (2020 – 2nd term)
7801 Pershing Ave., St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-863-5334
E-mail: robt.sears@gmail.com


Directors Representing Package Bee & Queen Breeders SIG

Amanda Wooten (2020 - 1st term)
11189 Deschutes Rd, Palo Cedro, CA 96073
Phone: 530-549-3555
E-mail: wootensbees@gmail.com

Philip Russell (2019 - 1st term) 
2522 Tierra Buena RD, Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-3881
E-mail: philip@strachanbees.com


Directors Appointed by the President

Katie Lee (2020)
1980 Folwell Ave, STE 219, St.Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-497-1305
E-mail: leex1444@umn.edu

Jonathan Walker (2019)
9145 Pritchard RD, Temple, TX 76501
Phone: 254-721-3049
E-mail: jwalker8811@gmail.com 

(EC) indicates Executive Committee member.

Number in parentheses next to Director's name indicates the year their current term ends and whether they are in their 1st or 2nd term.

Community Search
Sign In


Sponsors

3525 Piedmont Road, Building 5, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Phone: 404-760-2875    E-mail: info@abfnet.org
Copyright© 2017 American Beekeeping Federation - All Rights Reserved